Track Listing:

01. It’s Like That
02. We Belong Together
03. Shake It Off
04. Mine Again
05. Say Somethin’ (Feat Snoop Dogg)
06. Stay The Night
07. Get Your Number (Feat Jermaine Dupri)
08. One And Only (Feat Twista)
09. Circles
10. Your Girl
11. I Wish You Knew
12. To The Floor (Feat Nelly)
13. Joy Ride
14. Fly Like A Bird
15. Sprung (Bonus Track)
16. Don’t Forget About Us
17. Makin’ It Last All Night (What It Do) (Feat Jermaine Dupri)
18. So Lonely (One & Only Part II) (Feat Twista)
19. We Belong Together (Remix) (Feat Jadakiss & Styles P.)

Artist: Mariah Carey
Album: The Emancipation Of Mimi
Format: iTunes
Genre: R&B
Tracks: 19
Size: 128.8 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply