Track Listing:

01. Little Drummer Boy
02. Have Yourself Merry Little Christmas
03. Favorite Things
04. This Christmas
05. The Christmas Song
06. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
07. When You Wish Upon A Star (Feat Barbra Streisand)
08. Mary Did You Know
09. Do You Hear What I Hear (Feat Jessie J)
10. Petit Papa Noel
11. The First Noel (Feat The Clark Sisters)
12. Noche De Paz Silent Night (Feat Marc Anthony)

Artist: Mary J. Blige
Album: A Mary Christmas
Format: Mp3
Genre: Christmas
Tracks: 12
Size: 54.3 MB
Quality: 160kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply