Track Listing:

01. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02. Gallardo (Gunplay Feat Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)  
03. The Plug (Feat Omelly & Young Breed)
04. Levels (Meek Mill)  
05. Lay It Down (Rick Ross Feat Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
06. Stack On My Belt (Rick Ross Feat Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)  
07. Black Grammys (Wale Feat Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
08. Coupes/Roses (Stalley)  
09. Know You Better (Omarion Feat Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Say Don’t Go (Omarion)  
11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh Feat Hit-Boy)  
12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross Feat Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)  
13. Kilo (Meek Mill Feat French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Poor Decisions (Wale Feat Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)  
15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill Feat French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)  
16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Artist: Maybach Music Group
Album: Self Made Vol. 3
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Tracks: 16
Size: 157.0 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply