Track Listing:

01. This Time (Feat J. Cole)
02. 4 AM
03. Break Down These Walls
04. I Been That Girl
05. Wrong Side Of A Love Song
06. Running (Feat Nas)
07. Change The Record (Feat B.o.B.)
08. Gone And Never Coming Back
09. Bones
10. Watch Me Work
11. Cant Say I Never Loved You
12. L.O.V.E. (Feat John Legend)
13. 6 AM (Feat T-Pain) (Bonus Track)

Artist: Melanie Fiona
Album: The MF Life
Genre: R&B
Tracks: 13
Size: 91.1 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply