Track Listing:

01. How Many Drinks (Remix) (Feat Kendrick Lamar)
02. Power Trip (Feat J. Cole)
03. Come Here (Feat Talib Kweli)
04. Right Now
05. All
06. Bawdy
07. Stadium (Feat Blu)
08. Clouds (Feat Rick Ross & Pusha T)
09. On These Wings
10. Wheres The Fun In Forever (Feat Alicia Keys)
11. Pride N Joy (Remix) (Feat Trey Songz & Ashanti)

Artist: Miguel
Album: Earth Wind And Fire
Format: m4a
Genre: R&B
Tracks: 11
Size: 81.4 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply