Track Listing:

01. Girls
02. Platinum
03. Little Red Wagon
04. Smokin’ And Drinkin’ (Feat Little Big Town)
05. Priscilla
06. Automatic
07. Bathroom Sink
08. Old Sh!t
09. All That’s Left (Feat The Time Jumpers)
10. Gravity Is A B**ch
11. Babies Makin’ Babies
12. Somethin’ Bad (With Carrie Underwood) [Duet Version]
13. Holding On To You
14. Two Rings Shy
15. Hard Staying Sober
16. Another Sunday In The South

Artist: Miranda Lambert
Album: Platinum
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 16
Size: 128.0 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply