Track Listing:

01. The Genesis  
02. N.Y. State Of Mind  
03. Life’s A Bitch  
04. The World Is Yours  
05. Halftime  
06. Memory Lane (Sittin’ In Da Park)
07. One Love  
08. One Time 4 Your Mind  
09. Represent  
10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell  
11. I’m A Villain  
12. The Stretch Armstrong And Bobbito Show On WKCR October 28, 1993 (Feat 69, Jungle & Grand Wizard)  
13. Halftime (Butcher Remix)  
14. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Remix)  
15. One Love (LG Main Mix)   
16. Life’s A Bitch (Feat AZ) [Arsenal Mix]  
17. One Love (Feat Sadat X) [One L Main Mix]
18. The World Is Yours (Tip Mix)  
19. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Stink Mix)  
20. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Laidback Remix)

Artist: Nas
Album: Illmatic XX
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 20
Size: 194.1 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply