Track Listing:

01. Tough Kids (Ft Sabi)
02. Crush On You (Ft YG)
03. Active Kids (Ft Tyga)
04. I Dont Care (Ft Big Sean)
05. Porn Star
06. Magazine Girl
07. Backseat (Ft The Cataracs And Dev)
08. Meet My Mom
09. Start Me Up (Ft Bei Maejor)
10. Better With The Lights Off (Ft Chris Brown)
11. Break My Bank (Ft Iyaz)
12. Zonin
13. Let U Leave
14. Cant Nobody
15. Black Dress
16. Beautiful Dancer (Ft Charlie Wilson)

Leave a Reply