Track Listing:

01. Global Warming (Feat Sensato)
02. Don’t Stop The Party (Feat TJR)
03. Feel This Moment (Feat Christina Aguilera)
04. Back In Time
05. Hope We Meet Again (Feat Chris Brown)
06. Party Ain’t Over (Feat Usher & Afrojack)
07. Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (Feat Jennifer Lopez)
08. Have Some Fun (Feat The Wanted & Afrojack)
09. Outta Nowhere (Feat Danny Mercer)
10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (Feat Enrique Iglesias)
11. Last Night (Feat Havana Brown & Afrojack)
12. I’m Off That
13. Timber (Feat Ke$ha)
14. That High (Feat Kelly Rowland)
15. Do It (Feat Mayer Hawthorne)
16. Sun In California (Feat Mohombi)
17. All The Things (Feat Inna)

Artist: Pitbull
Album: Global Warming (Meltdown)
Format: Mp3
Genre: Pop / Dance
Tracks: 17
Size: 113.2 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply