Track Listing:

01. The Anthem (Feat Lil Jon)
02. Culo (Feat Lil Jon)
03. Go Girl (Feat Trina & Young Bo$$)
04. Hey You Girl
05. Dammit Man (Remix) (Feat Lil Flip)
06. Bojangles (Remix) (Feat Lil Jon & Ying Yang Twins)
07. Midnight (Feat Casely)
08. Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
09. Descarada (Dance) (Feat Vybz Kartel)
10. Que Tu Sabes D’eso (Feat Fat Joe & Sinful)
11. Come See Me
12. Fuego
13. Voodoo
14. Toma (Feat Lil Jon)
15. Shake (Feat Ying Yang Twins)
16. Lemonhead Delight (Feat Vedo-No Shake And Bang) (Bonus Track)
17. Guilty By Associatin (Bonus Track)
18. Se Acabo (Bonus Track)

Artist: Pitbull
Album: Original Hits
Format: iTunes
Genre: Pop / Hip Hop
Tracks: 18
Size: 136.9 MB
Quality: 280kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply