Track Listing:

01. Are We All We Are
02. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
03. Try
04. Just Give Me A Reason (Feat Nate Ruess)
05. True Love (Feat Lily Rose Cooper)
06. How Come You’re Not Here
07. Slut Like You
08. The Truth About Love
09. Beam Me Up
10. Walk Of Shame
11. Here Comes The Weekend (Feat Eminem)
12. Where Did The Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
14. My Signature Move
15. Is This Thing On?
16. Run
17. Good Old Days
18. Chaos & Piss
19. Timebomb

Artist: P!nk
Album: The Truth About Love
Format: iTunes
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 19
Size: 146.5 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply