Track Listing:

01. Trouble On My Mind
02. Bitch Betta Have My Money
03. Tipsy (Club Mix)
04. Candy (Feat Pitbull)
05. Ray Ban Vision
06. Le Disko (Boys Noize Fire Mix)
07. Nasty
08. Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix)
09. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)
10. Pretty Girls (Benny Benassi Remix)
11. The Next Episode (Feat Snoop Dogg)
12. Fight Music
13. Wild Boy (Ricky Luna Remix)

Artist: Various Artist
Album: Project X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Format: iTunes
Genre: Soundtrack
Tracks: 13
Size: 103.9 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply