Track Listing:

01. Shine My Shoes
02. Go Gentle
03. I Wan’na Be Like You 
04. Swing Supreme  
05. Swings Both Ways
06. Dream A Little Dream 
07. Soda Pop 
08. Snowblind 
09. Puttin’ On The Ritz
10. Little Green Apples 
11. Minnie The Moocher 
12. If I Only Had A Brain
13. No One Likes A Fat Pop Star

Artist: Robbie Williams
Album: Swings Both Ways
Format: Mp3
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 13
Size: 103.1 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply