Track Listing:

01. Rebel Way
02. Here Comes The King (Feat Angela Hunte)
03. Lighters Up (Feat Mavado & Popcaan)
04. So Long (Feat Angela Hunte)
05. Get Away (Feat Angela Hunte)
06. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
07. Fruit Juice (Feat Mr. Vegas)
08. Smoke The Weed (Feat Collie Budz)
09. Tired Of Running (Feat Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays And Heartbreaks (Feat Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat Busta Rhymes And Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Artist: Snoop Lion
Album: Reincarnated
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop / Reggae
Tracks: 16
Size: 102.6 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply