Track Listing:

01. Birth Of An Empire  
02. Until The Stars Collide  
03. Runaway Daydreamer  
04. The Deer & The Wolf  
05. Young Blood  
06. Interlude 
07. 13 Little Dolls  
08. Wrong Side Of The Sun 
09. Love Is A Camera  
10. Cry To The Beat Of The Band  
11. When The Storm Has Blown Over

Artist: Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Album: Wanderlust
Format: Mp3
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 11
Size: 94.9 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply