Styles P Ft Jadakiss – My PartyTrack Listing:

01. Other
02. My Party (Feat Jadakiss)
03. Fly (Feat Sofi Green And Tyler Woods)
04. Telly Port (Feat Snype Life)
05. I’m A Beast (Feat Sheek Louch)
06. Get Your Weight Up (Feat Whispers)
07. Convo With Shawty (Interlude)
08. Together (Feat Chris Rivers)
09. Satisfaction Jackson (Interlude)
10. If I Should Fly Away (Feat Tyler Woods)
11. I Gotta Tell You (Interlude)
12. Life Time
13. Rawwww (Interlude)
14. Hate It Or Love It (Feat Dyce Payne)
15. Bring It In
16. White Nz (You Are Too)
17. Welcome To NY (Feat Snype Life, Dave East And Nino Man)
18. Money Change You
19. Ghost In Me (Feat Dyce Payne)
20. Tear The Club Up (Feat LVB’s, Chary Ary And PLF)

Artist: Styles P
Album: A Wise Guy And A Wise Guy
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Tracks: 20
Size: 113.52 MB
Quality: 128kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply