Track Listing:

01. Never Safe
02. Creep City (Feat Sheek Louch)
03. Deeper Self
04. World Tour (Feat Vado)
05. Don’t Be Scared (Feat The Bull Pen)
06. Sour (Feat Jadakiss & Rocko)
07. Never Trust (Feat Chris Rivers)
08. Rude Boy Hip Hop (Feat Raheem DeVaughn)
09. Other Side (Feat Shae Lawrence)
10. For The Best
11. Smoke All Day (Feat Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures (Bonus Track)
14. So Deep (Bonus Track)

Artist: Styles P
Album: Phantom And The Ghost
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 14
Size: 98.1 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply