Track Listing:

01. King
02. G’Shit (Feat Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
03. About The Money (Feat Young Thug)
04. New National Anthem (Feat Skylar Grey)
05. Oh Yeah (Feat Pharrell)
06. Private Show (Feat Chris Brown)
07. No Mediocre (Feat Iggy Azalea)
08. Jet Fuel (Feat Boosie Badazz)
09. Paperwork (Feat Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (Feat Usher)
13. One Doe, On Phil (Feat Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Dont Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat Rick Ross)

Artist: T.I.
Album: Paperwork: The Motion Picture
Format: Mp3
Genre: Rap
Tracks: 18
Size: 134.0 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply