Tamar Braxton - Winter Loversland
Track Listing:

01. Sleigh Ride
02. Santa Baby
03. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
04. No Gift
05. Away In A Manger
06. Merry Christmas Darling
07. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late) (Feat Trina Braxton)
08. She Can Have You
09. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Artist: Tamar Braxton
Album: Winter Loversland
Format: Mp3
Genre: R&B
Tracks: 10
Size: 70.1 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply