Track Listing:

01. Dramatic Intro
02. Go Kindergarten (Feat Robyn)
03. Hugs (Feat Pharrell Williams)
04. Diaper Money
05. YOLO (Feat Adam Lecine & Kendrick Lamar)
06. Spell It Out
07. Semicolon (Feat Solange)
08. Where Brooklyn At (Interlude)
09. You’ve Got The Look (Feat Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)
10. I’m A Hustler (Song)
11. Spring Break Anthem
12. I Run NY (Feat Billie Joe Armstrong)
13. I Don’t Give A Honk
14. 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (Feat Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)
15. Meet The Crew
16. I Fucked My Aunt (Feat T-Pain)
17. We Are A Crowd
18. The Compliments (Feat Too $hort)
19. We Need Love
20. Perfect Saturday

Artist: The Lonely Island
Album: The Wack Album
Format: Mp3
Genre: Comedy / Pop
Tracks: 20
Size: 101.8 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply