Track Listing:

01. Someday (Feat Ella Eyre)
02. Trampoline (Feat 2 Chainz)
03. Don’t Sell Out
04. It’s OK (Feat Lambrinth)
05. Mosh Pit (Feat Dizzee Rascal)
06. Looking Down The Barrel
07. Childen Of The Sun (Feat John Martin)
08. Witch Doctor (Feat Candice Pillay)
09. Shape (Feat Big Sean)
10. Lover Not A Fighter (Feat Labrinth)
11. A Heart Can Save The World (Feat Emeli Sandé)
12. Tears Run Dry (Feat Sway Clarke)
13. Lost Ones (Feat Paloma Faith
14. Heroes (Feat Laura Mvula)
15. 5 Minutes
16. Do Till I

Artist: Tinie Tempah
Album: Demonstration
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Tracks: 16
Size: 141.9 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply