wale-taan-cover-3Track Listing:

01. The Intro About Nothing
02. The Helium Balloon
03. The White Shoes
04. The Pessimist (Feat J. Cole)
05. The Middle Finger
06. The One Time In Houston
07. The Girls On Drugs
08. The God Smile
09. The Need To Know (Feat SZA)
10. The Success
11. The Glass Egg
12. The Bloom (AG3)
13. The Matrimony (Feat Usher)
14. The Body (Feat Jeremih)

Artist: Wale
Album: The Album About Nothing
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Tracks: 14
Size: 125.59 MB
Quality: 263kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply