Wiz Khalifa - Blacc Hollywood
Track Listing:

01. Hope (Feat Ty Dolla $ign)
02. We Dem Boyz
03. Promises  
04. KK (Feat Project Pat & Juicy J)
05. House In The Hills (Feat Curren$y)
06. Ass Drop
07. Raw  
08. Stayin Out All Night
09. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Gain  
13. True Colors (Feat Nicki Minaj)
14. We Dem Boyz (Remix) (Feat Rick Ross, ScHoolboy Q & Nas)
15. You And Your Friends (Feat Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)
16. We Dem Boyz (Video)

Artist: Wiz Khalifa
Album: Blacc Hollywood
Format: m4a
Genre: Rap
Tracks: 16
Size: 170.8 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply