Track Listing:

01. Momma Speech (Intro)
02. BPT
03. I Just Wanna Party (Feat ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
04. Left, Right (Feat DJ Mustard)
05. Bicken Back Being Bool
06. Meet The Flockers (Feat Tee Cee)
07. My Nigga (Feat Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
08. Do It To Ya (Feat TeeFLii)
09. Me & My Bitch (Feat Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love (Feat Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (Feat Kendrick Lamar)
12. 1AM
13. Thank God (Interlude) (Feat Big TC & RJ)
14. Sorry Momma (Feat Ty Dolla $ign)
15. When I Was Gone (Feat RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400)
16. Bompton
17. My Nigga (Remix) (Feat Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj)

Artist: YG
Album: My Krazy Life
Format: Mp3
Genre: Rap
Tracks: 17
Size: 105.3 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply