Track Listing:

01. We Alright (Feat Euro, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
02. Trophies (Feat Drake)
03. Bang (Feat Lil Twist, Euro & Corey Gunz)
04. Senile (Feat Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
05. Induction Speech (Feat Euro)
06. One Time (Feat Lil Twist, Tyga & YG)  
07. Lookin Ass (Feat Nicki Minaj)  
08. Fresher Than Ever (Feat Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman)  
09. Back It Up (Feat Lil Twist & Tyga)
10. Moment (Feat Lil Wayne)  
11. You Already Know (Feat PJ Morton, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)
12. Catch Me At The Light (Feat Shanell & Yo Gotti)
13. Video Model (Feat Christina Milian & Lil Wayne)
14. Good Day (Feat Tyga, Meek Mill & Lil Wayne)

+Digital Booklet – Rise Of An Empire

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Rise Of An Empire
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 14
Size: 112.8 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply